Tell Me What You Think!!! Believe This... or Judge this

in #community7 years ago (edited)

My focus is always on communication, motivation and inspiration! I am often encouraged by something someone shares, by quotes and even by simply paying focused attention to what is happening around me. I strongly believe that ATTITUDE is the one factors that accounts for success and failure. Our attitude towards life, business, opportunities, risks etc determines the outcome!

With this in mind, I use every opportunity to encourage others to work towards a more positive mindset. I have several themes that I use as foundation. The one I really focus most on is called "Believe This.."
I'll share some with you. Tell me which, if any, you agree with! Here goes:


STOP!!! Read the following message out loud to yourself:
I AM ENOUGH! I AM EQUIPPED! I AM ABLE! I AM CAPABLE! I AM MORE THAN ENOUGH!
My struggles have only made me stronger!



Not my words but words that move my core!
Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented and fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be? You are a child of God. Your playing small does not serve the world. There's nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won't feel insecure around you. We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. It's not just in some of us; it's in everyone. And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear. Our presence automatically liberates others ~Marianne Williamson



You were fearfully and wonderfully made! Your spirit, the spirit of God that lives in you, is complete, capable and able to lead you to victory without hesitation or doubt!



At times it may feel like you cannot take it anymore. You may feel hopeless, helpless and powerless but be assured: you are stronger than you think! Nothing that comes your way shows up to defeat you. Instead, it comes to awaken you to the power and strength you hold within!!! Whatever you may be facing right now, know that you will overcome despair, doubt, fear and anxiety and you will get through the storm!!!



Everything about you is designed to make you great! You have abilities and gifts that may seem magical and yet, the reality is that you are indeed powerful and magnificent!!!

There you have it! I have many more but limiting this story to 5 Believe This posts. Now you tell me what you think? Do any of these speak to you? Which one and why???

Sort:  

They all speak to me. My Spirit needed uplifting. As I read this post I felt myself feeling lighter and uplifting. Thanks . Keep uplifting the world. I will repost this message.

We needed this post. thanks so MUch!

Thanks sis...your, GOD's message is well recieved. Upvoted and resteemed this post for my followers to read and enjoy.

If I am enough, and there's greatness in me, I've got what it takes, i'm stronger than I know, and I am magnificent then....UPVOTE MY COMMENT :D :D :D xD

I'm kidding lols guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52