Whats that? something has come in the mail - it's my Steem pen!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community6 years ago

That's right more Steem related gifts have arrived.

Lets take a closer look...What the heck this is?

Yay! it's my Steem pen - plus some extra goodies..

It arrived and with bonus's as well  -  Gosh it must have taken ages for the post to deliver?, but thankful it's finally arrived and in one piece - what a sweet pen eh!

My thanks to @dreemsteem for the lovely pen (and yummy little fishes); great work with it, love the finish I will treasure it and put it to good use jotting down all my future ideas for Steemit posts :)

All the best and Steem on!

Sort:  

Rad pen! What a nice parcel to receive :)

Thanks Jess - Love my StEeM staSH.. So many competitions, so many prizes :)

That is a cool pen. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know! it lives with my Steem Coin on the shelf, next to my famous Steem Shirt (you know the one :))

There is no happier feeling than when you get a steem parcel in the post. Lobe the pen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74