You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteem and 100% vote value #1

in #community5 years ago

Hello @breakout101, interesting post if it works for helping blogger to grow an their nich. i ve been blogging in english for a week and it doesnt went that good cuz i didnt found so many on my nich, but then i switched that for german and since then is going better... maybe if u might help i can start blog with both languages.

Sort:  

im not good in english . but why not. we can try it

by help, i meant to share and promote the blog

oo no problem buddy , hit follow me , because i ll try to do this everyday . send you link on my comment , and re steem this post .

i resteem you link , and 100% upvote your post .

dont forget to upvote me

i did already follow and upvoted... but the question is should i link up only my english content or u have also german speakers ?

I like it, I vote for you.
I will try to read some of your publications.
I use a translator.
Me gusta, voto por ti.
Intentaré leer algunas de tus publicaciones.
Uso traductor.

ow thank you so much, you are so kind @mariita52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91