You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Anniversary Giveway | Let's Kick The Fud And Give Some Steem Away

in #community6 years ago

Honestly I didn’t know how to respond to this awesome comment.. thank you ❤️ Seriously dude I was trying to compliment you in the post!! How dare you turn it around!! 😜 No, but really.. I feel you and appreciate your kind words more than you will ever know.. they came at a time when I may have needed them a weee bit, so thank you for that.

It’s funny, because even though we aren’t close.. there is definitely a connection and I can say you have positively affected me more than once as well. I know the work you put in, and I know the frustration (feeling unappreciated) that comes with that.. and here you are,
Continuing to help others. You are a special one my dear! Keep doing what you are doing and things will fall into place ❤️

Thank you for being you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84