You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia Steemit Community - The Honest Truth behind from an Ex-Community Builder's Point-Of-View

in #community7 years ago (edited)

And you wanna know one more difference? While I do get suggestions during my KICKSTART days, I hardly see execution. But with teammalaysia, it's a totally different story! And it's not once, mind you. Even without @bitrocker2020 initiating it, I often see other members taking ownership to run smaller, pocket events.

And that's what it is all about.

I remembered @awesomianist once reminded me when I first team up with them and mentioned that anything regarding team Malaysia they are the head and faces that leads forward; and I still vividly tell me this,

"This is where you are wrong. We are ALL Team Malaysia here"

And since then, it is no turning back and I am hoping every day every single #teammalaysia member will keep creating and executing new pockets of support, like a collaborating cell-based community (if you get what I mean) which is very important, because a handful of leaders can't take care of all of them.

And that is what DSES is all about too!

Steem on @maverickfoo ! Onward and upward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54