My First Vlog Ever On Steemit: The 3 Main Reasons I Love Being A Part of the Steemit Community!

in #community6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit Community!

Today I am sharing my first ever vlog on Steemit and look forward in continuing to speak on a variety of topics!
The topic I chose to speak on today are the 3 main reasons I enjoy being a part of the Steemit Community 😊 I've listed these reasons below, but I also elaborate on them within the DTube video included:

1. I feel like my creativity comes alive whenever I share and contribute back into the Steemit Community!

2. I am able to share what I love while also supporting others in what they love!

3. All while being creative and being able to share what we love, myself and others are able to profit and make an income for ourselves through investing in the community 😏

All of these reasons make being a part of the Steemit Community such an amazing experience! The experience of Steemit, of making new friendships, and being able to share what I love and support others who share what they love is wonderful to be a part of 😏

I look forward to meeting many others as I continue on this journey of being a part of the Steemit Community!

Sarah Nicole ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo

Welcome to Steemit ;)

Wish you a pleasant & prosperous Journey here

Enjoy!

Thank you so much! My journey here so far has been a great one 😏

Welcome to SteemIt

Welcome to steemit. Hope to creative contents. Followed you :)

Thank you for the welcome! Hope to share more creative content soon! 😏

Congratulation lifetipsbysn! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 29min with 6 votes.

I have definitely found a true love for being a part of the Steemit Community and don't think there is any going back! 😏 😉

Trust me there won't be! 😉

I really like that U also wrote out the contents of your vlog. I'm glad you're on steemit SIL. much love

Thanks @chelsea88! I'm really glad to have had someone like you to show me a lot of the ropes and how being a part of the Steemit community works 😏
I miss you a lot! ❤

I feel like my creativity comes alive whenever I share and contribute back into the Steemit Community!

we got few persons who feel and think this way and I'm happy to come across your kind and i would love to keep up with your innovatory.

you can reach me on discord @hboi #7179

Thank you for your encouragement! I believe it's very important to keep creativity alive and share our own individual creativity with each other within Steemit. Thank you for the contact info 😏

Welcome its great to have you here!

Thank you for the warm welcome! It's great to have you here as well 😏

I liked your post you did an excellent job!!

Thank you so much! I believe to fully invest in the Steemit community that posts need to be of good quality, so I always try to put my best into them! 😏

@lifetipsbysn that is the exact reason I was drawn to to steemit! Content creation in here is truly about making good content, or at least trying to make better content than other social media. And the fact that is rewarded is truly magical to me!

I agree that Steemit is so beneficial in many ways and often has more substantial content then other social media! Another thing I truly love is how motivating and inspiring it is for creativity and the things I have a passion for in life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01