You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

hello everybody am emmanuel am 20 years....GOD has been there for me right from day one...one moment i would like to share is how GOD saved me from going through an Appendicitis operation. i got pains all over my right abdomen, went for check up.... the doctor confirm it as Appendicitis, and instructed me to come the following week for the operation...the operation cost 80,000...where i come from, the maximum wages was 15,000 my parent could not afford it. i was depressed and i kept on believing "with GOD everything is possible". the week of the operation i went to church... i prayed (also with my family members ). two days to the day of the operation, i woke up that morning i felt no pain around my stomach, i could stand upright, even jump ...everything was gone... thats how GOD helped me today am here on steemit sharing my testimony....

my hobbies are reading, playing football, dancing....without GOD i wonder if i could still do all this things.

Sort:  

Faith is such a powerful gift 😊 great story thank you for sharing

Wow, such a powerful story! Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44