You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOSING UP ON STEEMIT AND GET MORE REWARD.

in #community6 years ago

This is just absolutely true. To think we registered around the same time and you've achieved this much speaks volume of your relationship and contributions. Something which I'm still learning the rope of everyday despite being old here.
Are you on discord??

Sort:  

Wow, so you are close to a year here too?

Yes I am on discord @lemmybe.

Yes, I am judging from when I registered but didn't start until August or so..

Yes I am on discord

Same username?

No not really. What is your username on discord, let me search for you?

Okay, bro... Same as username

Hello @lemmybe,

I tried to find your name on discord but I could not get it. This is my own> Apeji Yaaniv #1396

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55