You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Delete Facebook and Move to Steemit

in #community7 years ago

Its really not easy as it looks because people are so connected to Facebook now they cant imagine their day without opening it for single day.. I tried deleting my account but then had to stop myself because I have built a community their, friends, followers and what not which makes hard for me to completely delete it unless we have some other option.. Steem can surely take over the entire Facebook if its designed well and people find how much useful and beneficial it is :) Lets make #steem more strong and let people see the benefit of it

Sort:  

Good point...however we are just using it as a free campaign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83