AI Generated Story: And he had all my business,Beshrewing the bargain, and getting me out of the waya little late

in #community4 years ago

This Story Is Generated By an Artificial Intelligence (AI) Using OpenAI GPT-2

And he had all my business,
Beshrewing the bargain, and getting me out of the way
a little late. But he was never in trouble; he kept his word.

Y.M. Perhaps you also have forgotten the man who saved your mother from
cat-infested hell. Beshrew your mother?

O.M. I think so. I remember her well. Her kindly and affectionate
mails to me every day in the deep dusk of the third day of
her leave--that was my education. I should have to teach a
mysterious story of a benefactor whose efforts--

Y.M. What were they?

O.M. Unadulterated conjecture! No, let us talk about the
stage directions--the “devil” directions.

Y.M. What were they?

O.M. They were brief but telling tales of their own. Taught in riddles and puzzles
which filled up the boy with mystery and made him renounce his
family and faith in the gods and toward Christianity--telling of their
experiences in that religion leaves little doubt as to the truth.

Y.M. Well, then, what were the devolution's of powers?

O.M. Well, the answer is, they were the same to both of them. They work the
same way, they work the same way, they confer right and wrong upon each other
wrongly. To confer wrong is to be absolutely sure of your right, and
wrong against wrong. If you dislike one party deeply enough, and give
little or no occasion to dislike the other, both of them will give way and
stay in their seats; then it is only by having an open mind and an open
mouth that you will be enabled to absorb and digest the varying
graces of the different disputants of your mind.

Y.M. Why?

O.M. Because you have been thoroughly fed, and you are almost sure to
get a tongue lash every hour. There are a good many salt dishes in
Italian--the dishes that are served with a daily meal. One of them is
preferably the vegetable. Don't you prefer it to the other?

Y.M. Indeed, yes.

O.M. I think the potato is a better dish than the other one, because
it has a finer taste, and because it is so soft, and tastes so like
rice and green land. Neither of them has a tongue, and therefore a
preference for any material things. Also, unlike the other dishes, the
preferment to both of them was so fine, in fact, that neither of them
refused any work. They have no desire to work anything, other than
to be served at a table.

Y.M. Do you agree?

O.M. Yes, my mind and my palate are the same, and we like the
same dishes, but we like fancy after dishes we like, and so our mind
is trained to and sails it. We like to talk and play and listen to music
when we like, and when we don't like we keep silent and ignore our
mind. We are all like that, then, mind, mind--just like a man.

Y.M. I like opera, too.

O.M. Yes, but I also like a silence and a listen. When I
like the quiet person the mind joins my speech Production; when
the person with the opera strain gets me the listen. It is a
instinct, which is to listen where there is a want of
power; to listen where there is need of it, and to listen where the
need requires; to listen where one would require and receive nothing. When
I go silent I am attended to by a want of power.

Y.M. A man's mind is his business and his mind _contents its
excellent satisfaction. A dumbed down mind wants power over
its own dumbing
. It is a dumbed mind mainly, but it also
exists
exclusively among the dumb. A dumb man can't perform any act upon him
except to slacken his mind's grip on some secret command.

Y.M. You really think a dumb man can't perform that dumb act?

O.M. Yes--I think a dumb cat can do it.

Y.M. It is just the law. It is instinct that is the difference between
a dumb dog and a cat. I know a dumb man of nearly a hundred pounds
weakly obediently aptly apt--but I do not think he can go a
dove hunting in length before a dove. The dove is very

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51