Im bored, shill me some coins!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Lets see what you guys have on an eye and if im missing something cool

Hopefully they trade on those or ie Idex.market ;)

All tested for big deposits and withdrawals by me, working at this point. All need no ID to register.

  • KuCoin - i would call it younger brother of Binance with many NEO and ETH pairs
  • BiBox - amazing China exchange, similar to other two above with different coins
  • Binance - the obvious top vol exchange, has STEEM
  • Lbank - get there as long as its cheap, they do mad volumes already
  • CoinExchange - many ETH tokens and anon coins like ZEC XZC EXCL
  • COSS - many deals on ETH tokens for arbitrages
  • OpenLedger - decentralized exchange build on BTS, the older brother of STEEM
Sort:  

RVN and SKY !! I don't have bags big enough to fill. These are by far my favorite to date :). I even bought one of the official SKY-miners and I love the fuck out of it!

BAT, LINK, ZEC others have been mentioned already RVN & ENJ.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ravencoin!

Posted using Partiko iOS

got it, but not much anymore :)

Just wondering if BTS is the older brother of STEEM, what is the relationship between STEEM and EOS?
lol...

Smart brother of STEEM, @kingscrown!

Please don’t be! Something big will happen, it’s gonna be wild and great 👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

i hope so :D any hints?!

Buy a Casa node. Not a coin but a pretty cool way to help out bitcoin :P

link me!

Check out Fluz. It’s a new app I’m using that gives me cash back when I shop with all major big Brands. You also earn Cashback on the purchases of your friends in your Network. Get paid in Fiat or Cryptocurrency. Fluz

Posted using Partiko Android

Halo. All in one solution. With their own Dex. One game is already released one more will Go in beta this month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ravencoin
Gochain
Efx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77