You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Said To Keep Your Fire Lit & That People Will Eventually See It - My Personal Experience With That

in #community5 years ago

Sorry to see it's come to this Matt, it sure seemed like a lot of work to collate all that data and chart it out. To do all that work and receive such poor feedback from the community would have made many people drop the idea in much less time than it took you.

I appreciated it Matt, it got me off my arse and training again, now I'm almost back to where I was before I injured my back and had to stop training.. If it wasn't for your challenge I'd probably be still doing nothing and working on my beer belly. A few weeks of doing your challenge has whipped me back into good shape too.

I'd almost lost faith in steem and cashed out most of my steem but after you started the challenge I put some money back in so I could give upvotes that are worth a few cents and hopefully help rebuild the team spirit we had when you ran it last time.

Sorry to see it end but I fully understand your reasons for dropping it.

Thanks for all your efforts Matt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67