You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago

I am a blogger, and through my partnership with Disney, I have been able to meet and interview George Clooney and Steven Spielberg!

Sort:  

Umm... WOAH!!! That is so cool @keciah! You should definitely share about that experience in a post! It would be so fun to read about what that was like.

Do you still partner with Disney? What kind of blog do you run? Pretty cool that you were able to make such great connections like that!

@courscate I haven't worked with them in a while. But it was a connection with the PR rep that got me invites to the two separate events where I met Clooney and Spielberg. My blog is a parenting/lifestyle blog but I used to share lots of Disney news too.

Is George as nice as he look? He would be somebody to meet :) good post hope your blog here explodes!

Ooh how cool!

Any pictures??? Would be awesome to share in Steemit 😉

I do have some photos. I will dig them up and post the story of that day. Thanks for the idea, @thekitchenfairy!

You have to get these people on Steemit!!

Haha, that would be awesome, wouldn't it?! :)

Wish you the best in your ways

George Clooney would be so awesome to meet !! And working with Disney sounds like quite the accomplishment 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67