Has anyone heard from @mindhunter

in #community7 years ago (edited)


There are certain people that you get use to seeing on your feed.

People who become part of your daily upvote habit, as you know their post are interesting and will give you a little curate reward in 7 days time.

@mindhunter was one of the people that would be posting just after I had returned from the school run and sitting at my PC enjoying my cup of tea.

However I haven't seen him for weeks. When I checked his blog I noticed he hasn't posted for 21 days.

I was wondered if anyone has heard from him. 

It's just a bit worrying when a daily blogger drops of the radar for so long.


Sort:  

Yeah, he said he was going to quit because of capitalist something or other

That is sad, but pleased to hear he just quit and is OK.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I stumbled across mindhunter the other day but I can't remember the details. Send him a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86