You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 10]

in #community5 years ago

Hi, I love this initiative, it reminds me of finding time to check out some of the newbies and if possible to offer them some help and guidance!

I discovered a few of the great new entries, I would go for @discouragedones who is a talented musician but he has already some friends over here so I am mentioning @wakme who is reminding me of me ..
He (not sure but anyways..) is asking a bunch of questions, which means he has already read a bunch and new he is starting to combine all the information :) Just like I was doing back in the days

This is his introducing post. Short but smart, to the point and I believe that it would be nice to encourage him!

Thanks for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86