You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Money Meets Friendship || Ways To Align Financial Interest and Social Integrity In Tokenized Networks

in #community7 years ago

awww what an awesome post! I love this! Great tips.. my favorite... "Only team up with positive people that don't begrudge each other." There are so many positive people on this platform to meet! I love them! Thanks for the post and resteemed.

Sort:  

Hey Karen, how are you doing? You're completely right, we've got a lot of cool, positive and supportive people on this platform. Lucky us we even met some of them in person already :-)
Thanks for the resteem :-*

❤️ I’m doing well!! Traveling Asia right now with acromott and meeting up with ramengirl again! I’ve had an exciting adventure in Thailand. I’m actually going to make a post soon about a non profit I fell in love with. Going to donate everything the post makes to them. :) I was inspired by your charity work you do on Steemt! I really want to give back too ❤️❤️❤️

Oh that's too sweet, I definitely have to check out your blog again though! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72