You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worried about Steem (including Crypto´s) Price? Patience and Optimism will help

in #community6 years ago

Im trying very hard to be patient and optimistic ! Lol you know how positive I am @charles1 ! and keeping with the Easter spirit , I agree " Do not put all your eggs in one basket " also there are many different kinds of eggs !! Great post my friend ! Upped ans resteemed !👍👍👍
Not sure if you seen my 4400 followers post , but i finally started a Auto Voter yesterday with steemdunk.xyz and added you to it ! As im just very busy with work now ! Keep up the great work my friend !

Sort:  

Happy Easter to you ooooo, I like you. Upped.

Awesome thank you !💕✌👍

Wow, you are always breaking record..new milesone? more success and thanks for your support

Thanks @charles1 and your very welcome !👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50