a video of a Forest (KAMARA)

in #community7 years ago

I did a Cinematic shot of a forest in my hometown.
Im testing my new Camera Canon Powershot G7x Mark2
I know i dont use the best settings but i tested and learned so much with this video.
because in a forest i have so much differents lights and other things i need to know how to handle

if you like or you can give me some advice pls let me know!

Im doing some other video projects maybe you want to colab

just comment ! thanks for watching

(Kamara)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day! I can manage you a cryptocurrency portfolio with my 3 years of experience. Check out my business https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10