You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Dreemie's Tree - BIG giveaway (and FREE!)

in #community5 years ago

Love this! It’s beginning to feel a lot like Christmas, everywhere I go, and I’d be super happy to find any of the above items under my Christmas tree. But here goes my order of preference:

  1. @eveningart meditation art
  2. @dreemsteem pen
  3. @bluefinstudios amazing images
  4. @jimramones awesome banner
  5. @shadowspub & @dreemsteem generosity personified

And Merry Christmas to one and all! ❤️

Sort:  

So many beautiful things .... Hard to choose only 5 right? Hehehe

Thank you for coming to.celebrate Christmas with me!!!! And today...we get a bit of time together??? I hope I hope? Hehehe

Heading to bed now! But will wake up and look for.you!

Merry Christmas Jules!!! (Jewels) hehehe ♥️🤗😍

Sweet Dreems!

Heading off to do the grocery shopping & return my daughter to Galway. See you later when you awake. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94