STEEMIT song parody (to the tune of Michael Jackson's "BEAT IT")

in #community6 years ago

Casual viewers won't "get" this as it's about a certain Steemit member named Troy W. Reid (who incidentally bends the rules by having four accounts:) @thediyworld @diy-electronics @trtechtactical @blogger101

If you want to know more about what this is all about and why hundreds of people from around the world gather on a website forum about this individual, go to http://www.troybusters.com

STEEMIT (to the tune of Michael Jackson's "Beat It")

It’s 2 degrees out, haven’t seen me for days
I’m busy mining Bitcoin, it’s my latest craze
I’ll do anything not to work like a slave
so Steemit

I’m workin’ hard, got to do what I can
to prove to trolls that I’m a real man
They say I’m better suited for hauling garbage cans
than Steemit

Steemit Steemit Steemit Steemit
Mel's disgusting slop, won't eat it
Let's get a pizza down at Sunrise
No wonder I've got bags under my eyes
from Steemit

Where’s Michelle, fans want to see my bay-bee
I prefer to stick her with Melanie
I don’t dare show her ‘cause she looks like Chris3
so Steemit

I see Troybusters is their latest website
So much to read that I’m up all night
I’m like a cockroach when you turn on the light
so Steemit

Steemit Steemit Steemit Steemit
I wish these friggin’ trolls would beat it
Stop driving by my homestead at night
Time to review another flashlight
on Steemit

Get rich on Steemit, it’s another tall tale
It’s my life ambition to be a whale
Like everything I do, it’s destined to fail
on Steemit

My steempower’s up, will you look at dat
I’m Gordon Gecko in a filthy hat
Money never sleeps for this lazy creep
on Steemit

Steemit Steemit Steemit Steemit
It’s my job, I really mean it
It doesn’t matter what Troybusters write
They’re always wrong and I’m always right
about Steemit

When trolls accuse me, I say that "that's odd"
but I won't talk about my faith in God
I'd rather wave my 12-gauge at Old Codge
on Steemit

It's getting crazy as they turn up the heat
Writing filthy posts that I can't delete
Like a squawking parrot, my answers repeat
on Steemit

Steemit Steemit Steemit Steemit
I wish these friggin’ trolls would beat it
Once I had a life without care
Now they follow me everywhere
on Steemit

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01