You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 15th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for August - Applications Open

in #communitylast year

Hello, this is @joviansummer(witness:@jswit). I'm sorry this reply is not related to community curation, but I don't know how to reach official Steemit Team so I decided to write a reply to your post. Please bear with me.

One of witness accounts which Steemit foundation voted for(via @dev365 account) has a problem negatively affecting STEEM chain stability. @scissor.sisters node(ranked 35th) hasn't been working for more than 1 year and causing more than 17,000 missing blocks so far. I raised this issue on witness discord channel first, but I thought it would be better for me to reach out to Steemit Team directly. I think vote for this account should be withdrawn until the node becomes operational again.

It would be great if you forward this issue to appropriate department/team. Thank you for reading, and again I'm sorry for off-topic reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43