i'm here!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Good morning or good evening community steemit, I'm here to tell you who JosnadelC is!

How are you ?. I am Josnairi García, I am 19 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan.

perfil.JPG

My biggest hobbies are painting my hair in different colors, it's the best way to express that madness that I carry inside.
colores.JPG

I have graduated as a chef two years ago, but my addiction is to make desserts and eat them ...
chef.JPG
! There is nothing better than causing happiness with a little sweetness

He managed to travel through many cities and towns in my country, the truth is not to tell me what I like more, but there is no way to see the sun hidden after a good afternoon bathing on the beach.
amigos.JPG

The thought that I always keep in mind is that you only have one day to live, one day to remember and one tomorrow to create it. There is nothing like appreciating those who love you and expressing it ...
You have to have fun, you're just only alive but you're not living

Soon they will know more about me, my easy and practical recipes! Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hi @josnadelc, ever wondered how users track their progress?

Most use a tool called SteemTracked

thank you. I did not have that knowledge

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit josnadelc. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42