Been Away For A Long Time

in #community6 years ago

Hello Fellow People of Steemit!

I've been tardy for the past 6 months in my use of Steemit. I'd noticed that the website was down for several days this past week. Have many of you experienced that as well??

This one's sure gonna be a short and sweet post! I've gotta get a refresher course. It seems like a lot has changed here while I've been busy making beer commercials.

All Work Is Original. © Nums Films LLC

Upvote, Follow & Resteem. All that good stuff. Thanks.

-Joe

My YouTube Movies & Such
Support Me On Patreon
My Video Editing Services on Fiverr
My Bloggy Blog Blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @josephmcconnell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83