You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Hi! Co-Steemians, Hello @coruscate, I am Joseph Lacsamana From the Philippines!

I'm 20 years old, still studying with a course of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology.

I'm a Christian, I'm a pastor's kid, I'm a drummer on our Church, I love to have fellowship with my friends outdoors or indoors.

I'm proud to be Loved by God.

I'm Happy to be one of Steemit User, and I'm Glad I'm joining your contest. Haha

Sort:  

Its very nice seeing someone that is proud of God

Yea, I'm proud of it.
I was bought with a PRICE! ^^
The Blood of Jesus is priceless, that's why I'm proud of it. ^
^

It’s so nice to meet you!! Thank you for sharing about yourself here!

It is very smart of you to study information technology. It is such a high demand field! Also, it’s so cool that you play drums at your church! Music is one of the great joys in life. 😊

Hello @coruscate Thank you for doing this contest!

I hope you can help us to grow like you.

Yes, it is in demand all over the World! <3
Yep, I used to play drums. I Love to mix my beat up. :D
I Love Christian Music <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43