Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout @johndykstra. It amazes me how much you have done on steemit in just a short time. You are accomplishing so much. I think it is awesome the site is working well for you.

Also your pictures are beautiful, I have done very little photography that involves people. I want to try to step out of my shell and get in to it more.

Keep kicking ass on the site. I really think you are going to have a lot of success here with your writing and even more with your photography.

Aww, thank you, John! :) You have to get into it. I swore I was going to be a landscape photographer until I tried studio portraiture, and now studio portraiture is my obsession.

Oh wow, I made into this list! I am so honored :)

And thank you so much for providing this list as well, I've followed a handful of artists. More inspiration for me then! :) Cheers, John!

Of course you did! Thanks, Monica!

Dear John, thank you for mentioning me in your post! I'm really, really honored! Keep up the good work, I am following your posts with huge interest!

Of course, Isabelle!

Steemit.com is a great platform and it is helping me pay for my masters. Every steemians has a beautiful story to tell.

This Sunday, I promise! :)

I sat down and did it early! Time to sleep now.

Cool. Glad you have had such a good first month. I will have to check out some of those accounts you suggest .

Thank you, Robert!

I'm so glad to meet you here on Steemit, @johndykstra! 😄 I've been looking for artists here, and I'm just happy I stumbled upon your post! Will check the artists you named in this post as well.

It's nice to connect with fellow artists on this beautiful platform. By the way, I'm Michelle, an Israel-based glass artist. 🙂

That's so cool, Michelle! Followed.

John, THANK YOU for inviting me to the community! I've had a great first day here. Thanks for the shout out!

Thanks for sharing this. I definitely will join your mailing list.

About mailing lists: Mailchimp can be use relatively easy for building an email list. Including signup forms to be used on a website. As far as I know, you can't add a signup form on a Steemit blog. But of course, you can add it to your website (link for more info)

Hope this helps a little bit.

This is exactly the information I needed... Thank you, Jan!!

Thanks for the kind words John!

Your photography is amazing and criminally undervalued on the platform. You are definitely doing your part to bring quality art to steemit, and it’s inspring to see. Keep it up and as always, I’m looking forward to your next post. :D

Ahhh, thank you, Tyson <3 You rock, my guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48