You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉Two More And I Will Hit 🍻1500 Followers! That Calls For A Giveaway!🎉

in #community6 years ago

🎊🎉CONGRATULATIONS🎉🎊

Good job my dear friend. What an amazing accomplishment. I would say that you definitely deserve it As hard as you work for the community and just helping people. And truthfully Im not surprised that you have an amazing amount of followers. Good people naturally attract friends. And as far as your giveaway, I think they are awesome prizes. And truthfully as much as I would like to have the SBD, due to the fact it would help me help people here, it would give me nothing to remember you by. So my preference for a reward should I win would be either of the two physical items the necklace or the coin.(You can pick either one for me. And if I do win I'll take whichever one the other winners don't want.) I recently won a keychain from @toresto and I'm thinking that I can make a little display case and put my rewards that I have won from Steemit in it as a means of retaining these special memories. I think that you're an awesome person and to have something to remind me of you and what you do would be the best thing in the world. So enough about me. I wish you continued success and hope that you meet many new friends along the way. I hope that you are always n good health and able to be happy every day forever. Thank you my great friend for all that you do and being who you are. Sending you and yours all of my love until we meet again. And may our Creator bless yous.

Sort:  

You are such a sweet, gentle soul! THANK YOU for your kind words and support! May Creator bless you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68