What do you say.......will you????

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Yes here I am, a newbie begging for followers. But its just a modest goal to reach 50 in my first 2 weeks. And I promise to post stuff I think you will find at least a little interesting.

Ok so if you feel so inclined, please follow me and see what I have posted so far to learn a little bit more about me. There is more to me than this lame attempt...I swear!

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 8.53.17 AM.png
xoxo
jocelin-falcon

Sort:  

write it...and they will come.

Thanks trying to write something of value each day!

Write posts:) Build it and they will come:)

Thanks, working on it. My brain is full of stuff I want to write about, now if people want to read it.....that we shall see.

Let's improve the steemit community and set up a mutual follow:)

Interesting idea...how?

Okay... i follow your game "follow leader"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50