You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need Your Help to Make Our Dream A Reality.

in #community7 years ago

Mark, first of all THANK YOU very much for the gift. I appreciate it more than I can express. :)

Second, this is one of the most interesting posts I have ever read on Steemit. You're obviously very serious about doing this, and I can tell you have a great heart and the resolve to carry this through all the way.

Kudos to you. I can't help you get a whale. My resteems aren't supported by the super powers on this platform, but I'll help you with resteems that will get you more followers, and some of them may become your long term supporters.

I'll be watching your progress closely. It's truly interesting and unique and deserves the support of others, imo.

Resteeming this to 10,000+ followers. Hope it helps.

Sort:  

Wow @joanaltres thank you so much, you don't know how much this means to us, I had so much hopes for this post reaching a bigger audience, but it only reached 30people. I think what you are doing is amazing, you are truly blessed with a heart of gold. Thank you for reading my post this is a giant project we have in front of us and we will share every step of it with the steemit community. :)
You now have one more follower to add to the list :)

Yes, this takes a lot of courage to do what you are doing. I'm also a strong believer in shucking aside both government and country when interference with your beliefs becomes an obstacle that cannot be surpassed.

Definitely share your progress, because even though everything might be going slowly for you here right now, there are a lot of people who will come to appreciate what you are trying to achieve in time.

Your account will grow, your followers will grow, and your income also. Keep steeming, Mark! :)

Words of wisdom spoken with a true heart, you are a very special and I feel blessed to have met you, thank you.
I always read @stellabelle articles and when I read the one featuring you I was blown away by how helpful you have been and now I believe all that good karma will be coming back your way.
I wish you all the best in the future.
And thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63