You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Lessons #1 - GOING FORWARD // More than promotion for Steemit

in #community6 years ago

This is an awesome and inspiring post. I'm definitely looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Not sure if you participate in any discord channels but you may want to check out the Steem Schools discord channel to learn about monetizing on STEEMIT. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Sort:  

I got so many troubles with venezuelan people who want to take advantage in a bad way and I decided to stop doing this, I have been sending so many people not only from my country to your discord team because I know there is people that have the same idea that me. Thanks for reading me, also I want you to know that if you need people to teach in spanish I can help you out with that !!

I realized that your discord link doesn't work.

make this logo> I want to get @elipowell @ned @andrarchy to create a steem academic foundationa nd set up soem small steem scholarships to encourage larger donors to dfonate to steem and buy SP and delegate, we can turn steem into teh largest philanthropic organziatioon on earth and play to our STRENGTHS

a few big investors from the Billa nd melinda gates foudnationccan do for steem price what years of trying to get investros attention couoldnt do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47