Got My First SteemHunt Approval - In the Poetry Creative Mode - Having an Amazing 3 Day Labor Day Holiday Weekend

in #community6 years ago


Got My First SteemHunt Approval - In the Poetry Creative Mode - Having an Amazing 3 Day Labor Day Holiday Weekend

Got My First SteemHunt Approval - In the Poetry Creative Mode - Having an Amazing 3 Day Holiday Weekend.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

I am excited to announce that one of my @steemhunt findings was "Approved" YES!!! That was really exciting and I feel like it is another "Milestone" for me and it really made me feel so good. I really had a couple of wonderful people to learn from and I am very grateful to both of them.

Thank You So Much @elsiekjay and @fruitdaddy for the amazing videos and information that you share with all of us to help all of us #steemians become successful in the amazing #steemworld!!! I want to let you know that I am grateful and appreciate you both so much

I am in a creative mode and writing some poetry that is a bit different than what I usually write. This poetry will reflect on the earth and taking care of "Mother Earth" and a trip into the past, our youth to help inspire people to stay young in their heart.

Received a message from a group called @cleanplanet. I am probably going to go to a park and do some cleanup tomorrow on Labor Day and try to help take care of Mother Earth where others fail. I believe that this is very important. Check out the video as I explain how I feel about litter and helping to improve the way we care for our Mother Earth.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your journeys and adventures end in success and happiness. Always Love Your Self because you deserve it. You are a miracle of Life. Always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

Thank you to all of my amazing family like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Wonderful Children Angeles and David and all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak... Happy B-Day Brother), Mexico, and here in the USA. All of you are Amazing and Wonderful and I Love You So So So Much.

To all of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @steemhunt, @vladivostok, @curie, @steemit, and @adsactly. All of you are amazing as well and I always send much love to all of you. Thank You for all of the Amazing Information, Comments, Love and Support every day.

Talk to you again real soon everyone. Have an Amazing Weekend. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats @jeronimorubio

Awesome to hear about your steemhunt approval

Have a Blessed Time with Family

Thank you, My friend @luciannagy for your kind words. Have a blessed day.

hehehe!!!Oh Wow!! I am super happy to know I was of help. This is just the first of many to come , and more means more steem and steempower ;) Keep It Up Dear!!

Thank you so much for your help, awesome videos, and support @elsiekjay. Your videos really helped me to learn, and I have two more approved now. Have a blessed day.

Thanks as well for resteeming my blogs and also for following my page

Blessings to you and your loved ones

Regards @jeronimorubio

Hello @jeronimorubio
We are happy to see that you talk about @cleanplanet
We are also excited to see you bideo grabbing trashes to clean our EARTH...
@cleanplanet reward good steemians who clean our world in action prooved by video or photography that they put trashes grab in Nature or City and put it in public bin.
Thank you so much for this non profit account with Clean Token at SMTs.
EVERYONE ...just have a look at this project ... clean and promote ...
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51