You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me, Wheel of Fortune: who won a share of Steem Basic Income?

in #community6 years ago

Awesome! Thanks so much. I think this puts me at 5 SBI shares total. I need to check it, but the spreadsheet is slow to load right now. By the way, did you ever hear anything about your extra share from earlier this week? Mine is showing on the list, but I never got a message. I think Joseph is a little behind adding everyone manually while working to automate everything.

Sort:  

Hey! I now have 20 shares, and yours is one of them! :D It is a slow spreadsheet indeed, but I finally went through it today :') I did not get a message, but maybe there's too much of a backlog indeed. I do see all the changes in the spreadsheet so they do come through <3

Enjoy your growing SBI! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64