You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 12 Things I Didn't Know I Would Be Doing On Steemit

in #community6 years ago

howdy @glenalbrethsen! this is an amazing post and brilliantly written, all the great comments have covered any thoughts I had but I wanted to say hi and show my support. that cat herding video! oh man, where did you get that thing? it's hilarious! God Bless!

Sort:  

No Name remembered it came out during a Super Bowl a while back. I didn't remember that part, but I did remember seeing it. I just put in cat herding into the YouTube search and it popped up.

Well, that's too bad that you don't have anything to add. I guess that means getting here sooner or something. :)

hey the comments were so good that I'd sound dumb, give me another few months here and I would have more to add!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51