My Voluntary Artwork for @wafrica PLUS+ brief intro about @wafrica

in #community6 years ago

There is a revolution making waves on steemit especially in the African Community.
Yes, @WAfrica!!!

This is a movement led by @surfyogi to fetch out quality steemit contents from the dumpster and showcase them to the world.

This movement was well applauded by Africans especially Nigerian because most times quality contents by the not-so-famous authors are left to rot, making new authors lose hope on steemit.

UNVEILING MY GRAPHICS ART IN SUPPORT OF @WAFRICA

I @jacobite, decided voluntarily to take the day off so as to design some more befitting artworks for this great initiative.

See what I came up with below: (Please Help Decide Which Should Be Adopted By Selecting "Set A or B" Using The Comment.)

Set "A"

wafrica logo1.png
wafrica logo2.png
wafrica logo3.png
wafrica logo7.png
wafrica logo6.png

OR SET "B"

wafrica logo4.png
wafrica logo5.png
wafrica logo8.png
wafrica logo9.png

HERE IS MY PROOF OF WORK

wafrica2.PNG
wafrica3.PNG
wafrica1.PNG

Shout out to @wafrica curations @surfyogi @gloglo @nmalove @jeaniepearl @chiama @prettyjules158 @lordjames @kofpato @steemgh @gee1

Greater Height May You All Attain!!!

Sort:  

Nice work broo. I love the second design having white circle on the letter writings. Keep doing it and you will elevate higher.

Thanks @hugegene10

Really appreciate the comment

Great one there @jacobite, we have a lot of talents in the wafrican community and you have just proven to be one. Personally, I love them all and it would have really been a tough time to decide which should be chosen if I was to make one choice. So, let's see what the community will decide. Thumbs up.

Wow thanks for this comment boss...

I really do appreciate

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow thanks for visiting my blog @wafrica, I'm following you already...

Great work team @wafrica

I have a hard time selecting the one I prefer. They are both beautiful!!!

Smiles

Thanks alot @nmalove.
I think @wafrica can keep both then

So much RAINED on us all at once, I am only now getting around to THANK so many great contributors!

Please talk to Zanolino about ARTzone
Have you done any art for Africa United?
Please do we need Title art for Intro/Outro
chat me or chiama

Thanks for stopping by. It is definitely not easy catching up with daily messages.

Will contact zanolino as soon as I'm back from school. (on my way now)

I haven't done anything art for Africa united.

Will chat you up about the intro/outro art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65