You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ February 27th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for March

in #communitylast year

Thank you so much for this new opportunity.
We accept the commitment expecting to give our best.
Greetings and successes to all those selected.😊🌺

@chiabertrand [Cameroon]
@heriadi [Indonesia]
@inspiracion [Venezuela]
@juichi [Philippines]
@nadeesew [Sri Lanka]
@radjasalman [Indonesia]
@ripon0630 [Bangladesh]

My discord: inspiracion#0799

Sort:  

Thank you so much steemit team for this great opportunity. I'm so grateful to work with my friends @chiabertrand @heriadi @inspiracion @juichi @radjasalman @ripon0630.

I accept my role as a community curator.

My discord: nadee#0271
Telegram: @NadeeSew

Terimakasih untuk kesempatan ini, saya menerima dengan senang hati peran kurator maret. Selamat kepada tim newcomer dan semua pengguna yang dipercayakan untuk maret 2023
Contact :
discord : heriadi#1116

Thank You so much dear Steemit Team for selecting me ☺️ .I will do my duty property. Congratulations everyone 🎉

My Discord: ripon0630#4573

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54