Community Post - Check Your Pending Transactions of Poloniex

in #community7 years ago

Poloniex transactions were not showing up and SBD / Steem balances were not being updated a few days ago.

I checked mine and found that indeed the SBD had reached my account. Please check yours and see. I hope you have your SBD safe. Do tell in comments.

However, Steem and SBD remain temporarily disabled on Poloniex as of now.


Sort:  

Mine still has not. I have had an open support ticket since June 20th that included the tx id and everything.

Mine was from Bittrex to Poloniex. Was yours directly from Steemit? I do hope that the matter gets resolved for you.

It was directly from Steemit it. Still not there or word from them, I will open another ticket after the 4th, I hope it gets resolved too.

Poloniex is very bad at support I heard. I hope your issue is resolved soon. SBD is rock bottom right now so there's no urgency as such except that you should see them in your balance.

@ilyastarar nice post, upvoted and followed you

Congratulations @ilyastarar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the visit. I like you!

Congratulations @ilyastarar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ap ki updates k b sadqay :P upvoted and resteemed, not of my interest yet but maybe helpful for many :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97