I am a strong woman because a strong woman raised me...

in #community7 years ago

2nd of June 2015, my world stopped for a moment because you were no longer breathing. The moment I have been afraid and have not imagined would happen, has happened. You left me, you left us, and now you are in a better place. I will never forget the moment you have laid in peace, I whispered on your left ear "Iloveyou, please say that you love me too." You responded for the last time be tearing up on your left eye. They say if a person dies, their hearing will be the last one to stop working, and I guess that's true...

To my Mom, I miss you when I am sad, and I miss you even more when I am happy. I wish you were still here. I still wish I can still hug you one last time, kiss you one last time, and say I love you ( just like before) one last time.

FB_IMG_1484401174963.jpg
FB_IMG_1494717097589.jpg
FB_IMG_1494717169929.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry to your loss, your photos are awesome, you and your mam was very beautiful . A big hug and stay strong.

Thanks @noemilunastorta. It is quite difficult because she passed a way 2 days before my birthday. But as they say things happen for a reason.

excellent post! i follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24