Boracay Escapade

in #community7 years ago

I have not been posting lately because I was out for a vacation... We went to Boracay Island. It was my first time to ride an airplane and it freaked me out just a little bit. 😂 Fast forward to our journey... I was just so amazed by the scenery. For a moment everything felt so perfect... 😍 IMG_20170524_091927_946.jpgIMG_20170524_164120_553.jpg

Sort:  

Ocean looks great. Did you swim too? Are there jellyfish in the ocean?

Definitely great! Sand is so fine. We did swim. The water temp was just right, not too cold and not too hot. 😊 No jellyfish. But there are water activities like snorkeling where you can see different types of fishes and corals... We havent tried that though. Haha

Seems like you had a great time! The view is gorgeous!:)

We had a great time. I hope you can visit the Boracay Island of the Philippines...

Looking forward to that. We are planning to go back this time with the kids. Let me know when youre planning to go and I'm glad to give you some thrifty tips. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24