I donated plasma today. One way I figured out how to make extra money living in town.

in #community5 years ago (edited)

biolife3.jpg
http://www.savannahtribune.com


Back in the day, going back 15 years or so ago. Back when I was living in Arkansas during the times from 2003 to 2006 I would often donate plasma to make extra money. They allow you to donate twice a week. You would make $20 on your first visit and then $30 on your second. $50 a week would give me an extra $200 a month. Which wasn't a lot but it was enough to keep me alive.


Back then after every donation they gave you cash up front. Now they give you one of these:
biolife.jpg
They load your card with money every time you donate. Also they pay more now then they did back then. Today being my first time back I still only made $20 but my next visit I will make $50 for a total of $70 a week. If you donate regularly which I plan to do, they will pay you $70 on the 2nd visit giving you $90 a week! So I can make $360 a month just from donating plasma. That's pretty good considering what is currently going on in my life right now. This will be a big help.

This card works as a debit card and is compatible with ATM's all around the country that DO NOT charge a fee to use. In fact, because I live next to the U of A, I found an ATM machine a block away from me that DID NOT charge me a fee. Being my first time donating today I had exactly $20 on the card and $20 is what I got. No fee!!! Had there been a fee the machine wouldn't of let me take out the $20. So this is awesome!!! I'm actually excited to start donating plasma again HA HA.


You can find a Bio Life plasma donation center near you here:
https://biolifeplasma.com/us/#/

Just put in your location and find a Bio Life near you.


As always I'm Theo AKA Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!!!
biolife2.jpg
PROOF I'm shooting up... and for money! ...Uh, I mean,
PROOF I took this picture even though I wasn't suppose to... I mean,
PROOF of donating plasma.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...



Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Man, shitty situation but those fuckers turn around it sell that shit for like 2000 a pop. Fucking scam.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Set up your own Plasma company then and give all the money back to the people giving it out of the kindness of your heart.

Yeah I know man. They bank billions each year giving us pennies when they could afford to easily pay us a lot more. Welcome to corporate fascist America. Legal prostitution pays cheap. I mean I'm selling my body for cash am I not? Had I not been broke as fuck I wouldn't of given in to this shit believe me. For now I need the money sadly. This is the kind of shit that happens when you get kicked out.

Howdy Rainbow Man! that makes a huge difference in finances! I still don't know what happened to you so I'll go to your blog and see if you posted about it.

Howdy Jonboy! I just posted the link in that last comment we were chatting in HA HA. I don't wish to make a big thing out of it. I'm just living in town now.

ok, got it. thanks Rainbow man.

That is awesome all the way around. I haven't donated blood for a while. I have to say I HATE paying atm fees too.

Here's the PROOF!!!
biolife4.jpg
PROOF I should of taken a picture of the receipt for the blog.
PROOF of legal prostitution. You are selling your body for cash are you not???

I came up with an idea back in 2015 to give plasma and only use that money to buy Bitcoins. Blood for money!!! But they turned me away because they said my heart was too slow. :-(

Now that you are in town and you have a bicycle to get around...will you go to the park and take a photo of Crissy's bench and Crissy's tree for me? If you post if on here I can see it and share it with Nathan and Annetta. I don't know your address or phone number so I can't ask you privately nor can I compensate you for your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42