You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kaliju needs your help!! My surgery cost me over $6000 USD and I must turn to crypto-wise, voluntaryist steemians like you for help...

in #community6 years ago

I was wondering where you went. Just today found out you were sick. I know what you mean about those bills. My father in-law just came out of hospital. It has left the whole family scrambling to help him out. That kind of puts me in the same place with the money issues.
I can give you a resteem and some votes. I also have 1 steem I won in a contest. It is a tiny amount but maybe if a lot of people do just a tiny bit it will help. At least enough to ease the stress about the bill just a little bit.

Sort:  

Aw maaan :/ I was hoping some whales would move their fins here and didn't mean to put pressure on everyone. I really appreciate your help! You didn't have to but that's really nice of you. I will not forget this @headchange

Don't worry you have getting better to be worried about.

I will not forget this

Seems like I said the same thing when you were nice to me once.
As long as my account is growing a bit each week it is good to do these things on the rare occasions when I can.
It's a pay it forward kind of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72