You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~ Episode 11 Top Choices For Valuable Daily Reading

in #community7 years ago

DUDE!!! First of all the picture of you holding your arms out like King of the world is rad. That's unbelievable.

The @saramiller post is really useful. I didn't know all I could do with Streemian. I love how there is so much depth to Steem. Socially and technically.
Cheers.

Sort:  

YEs steemit is really quite revolutionary. I am very surprised more people are not using it!
I make it a point to do this project because there is SOO much to learn and figure out and thats why I highlight these posts so people such as your self can find this content and be enriched!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58