You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Commenting and Replying

in #community7 years ago

Exactly, I always used to say that I couldn't leave Steem even if I would want to because I'm already too rooted in its communities. :)))

It is great indeed, but there are so many people giving up on Steem even after a well-paid introduction post, I don't get them. I'm usually using my VP on @OCD nominations, curating comments, loyal followers, and projects that I support like @Sndbox and @SPL.

Sort:  

That's awesome! Voting on comments on ones blog is a must, and I also try to vote on at least 25 % of posts on my feed. I have to check out sandbox and SPL though.

Exactly my thoughts. I like to reward people, even if it's not a lot, for their engagement. I feel like it's the right thing to do since it may motivate them to be more active in the future too. I still have to go more through my feed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75