The Coming Cataclysm - Available On Amazon For Pre-Order Now!

in #community5 years ago (edited)

I'm really excited for the launch of my novel and hope it finds an audience here on Steemit. Please let me know if you are a part of a literature group or anything like that and are looking for new authors, I would love to join.



I'll be doing my regular podcast schedule this week but I'll gladly take any opportunity to come on air and talk about writing or my book The Coming Cataclysm if you have the time.


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q2FGCQB

Thank you for checking this out and all of the support I've received so far, have a great day!

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961FXiKtkqoHYMX2Xf.gif

Sort:  

Have you explored opening up a shop over at the @ifc discord? Be savage about making daily steem posts about it or let me build up some sbds and help you post promote posts about your book.

I haven't been over to IFC yet but I'm going to jump on in a sec, sounds awesome.
I appreciate the help bud, I can definitely use all I can get:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm going there now to sign up. Thanks again bud!

Thanks for the mention dynamicgreentk. :)
Unfortunately our marketplace is really slow right now.. So I dunno how much it will help, but I still believe in it and if the crypto markets pick up again some day I think the marketplace will as well!

If you will it, it tis no dream duder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80