You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me your intros!

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Hey man, big fan. I just got approved in the last 24 hrs and I've submitted my intro but I only just saw your account now. I know I'm late with this intro thang, but I just wanted to introduce myself to you, anyway. Here is my first post:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@greengrafphoto/the-old-kenamre-road

It doesn't really say much about me or how I ended up here, but I will post about that soon. I'm stoked to be joining the platform and seeing someone like you here, who's also tired of the BS on FB and Instagram gives me a bit of hope. Looking forward to seeing how this group progresses.

P.S. I can't seem to conect to the FB group. Could you post the link again, please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43