#teamaustralia Children's Charity Drive

in #community7 years ago (edited)

100% of whatever this post earns will go towards #teamaustralia's charity initiative.

One of the best parts about Steemit is the ability we have here to do great things outside of the community. Case in point is #teamaustralia raising money for the Lady Cilento Children's Hospital in Brisbane.

download.jpg
Credit: bbc.com

Here I am in Nova Scotia, Canada and able to help chip in a bit to positively affect kids lives on the other end of the planet. 🌏 That's pretty cool, it's easy too..right now I'm laying on the couch watching two men beat eachother senseless during UFC 217 👊😐

The Aussies have been simply fantastic to me in the 5 months I've been on this platform and it's my pleasure to do anything I can to help support them.

DQmamEb6hUkY5rpNc1YNvHUQ9XGPkWTmMMVowCd7MnJMJgL.png

I've already sent a lil sbd love over and I thought if I could raise a few more Steem with a post that'd be pretty cool too..

Share a lil upvote love and I'll forward it when this post pays out 💗👍😎

Anything to help sick kids or animals and I'm all for it!

Thanks so much for reading and have a fantastic weekend 😊

@goldenarms

DQmZtLVYPaqPBRHc6d5HwBfYRpdjXNpRQP4AqAar4Zwbgsy.jpg
Australian Banners by @bearone

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.53 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Thank you very much @bellyrub!

I love things like this and of course I'm all for it so upvote from me and a great thing you do my dear 🤗

Hardly any effort at all my friend. The ppl that upvote this deserve the praise! Have a super night @saffisara! 😎

Totally agree!! Still a good idea dear 🤗
Goodnight sweet dreams!

Good job! Thanks to @saffisara you have planted 0.50 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14272.66. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

That's pretty sweet! All good things 😊

All good 👍

@fundraisers has resteemed this post.

All posts that use the TAG # fundrasierS get resteemed by @fundraisers in the aim to make a page here on Steemit where posts like these can be found easily and voted on even easier.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratulations @goldenarms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42