You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Commenting and Replying

in #community7 years ago

There is always something to take away from your post. Commenting is one thing I am sure not doing enough. I joined also in December but I have seen some accounts come in after me and the rate at which they comment is amazing. It sure reflecting in their growth. Guess I need to put more fuel. Thank you for your great contents.

Sort:  

I'm with you. I'm one that sees both sides of most things and doesn't like to talk if there's no point for me to make. I also don't like repetition, so if I see another comment that's in line with what I'm thinking, I find I physically nod (because everyone can see me, right? lol) then I scroll on instead of repeating it. I also lack social skills unless there's room for sarcasm or dry humor, so I try to be careful with that as well.

I'm delighted to hear that you feel this way, I'm happy that my article help, even a bit, people. I know the feeling, no matter how much you work there will always be some people that will take off quicker since they either have more resources or are just luckier. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75