You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your thoughts! Immutable communication

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Nice,it is important to tailor your speech to interest of the person you are inviting...I just told a Friend that post interesting stuff on Facebook alot. "You make good posts on Facebook, come and be doing it on Steemit and get paid for it, the likes there are money and money is like bitcoin". I sent him to my account and he is waiting for his approval.

It is about finding the way to capture the person interest without saying too much because the main points get lost in too much talk. The problems I am having are 'it can't be real' people (though this one will be out of it when I make enough to payout - seeing is believing) and the 'I can't write' people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81