Helping a new project called Helpie

in #community7 years ago

helpie.jpg

With an eye on my ongoing mission to help fellow minnows on Steem, I was approached yesterday by @meno to discuss his latest project called @helpie. At the basic level, every day the @helpie account posts a question about Steem. All members who answer the question correctly get a nice upvote on their reply. Members also get regular upvotes on their posts.

The helpie project is all about Steem education, teaching minnows the ins and outs of the platform, encouraging them to be good Steemians who invest in their own future by delegating what they can to the @helpie account for a good ROI. This is an invite only endeavour where the most promising newcomers are approached with a view to joining.

I was asked by @meno if I would be interested in becoming a partner in his project and I leapt at the chance to help more minnows. I was asked if I would delegate 50 SP to the @helpie account but decided to make it 100 SP to start with. As my witness grows my account I will be delegating more.

I am overjoyed to be involved with this project and look forward to supporting all members with upvotes, curation nominations where I think they are warranted, educational support and by simply being there to answer whatever questions they may have about Steem and its ecosystem.

It is awesome to see other more established Steemians such as @luzcypher, newest member of the @msp-waves team @kodaxx and @Ausbitbank supporting this project by also delegating and I look forward to seeing it grow more in future.



gmuxxxx.png
Banner by @hoschitrooper


Like what I do? Vote for my witness by clicking THIS LINK. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

@meno & @pechichemena you're THE BEST

Anyone can delegate to @helpie, right? This sounds like a great inititative. I'd like to help with what little I have...

Hello @jonknight! and thanks for the delegation, I am currently one of the admin's of @helpie , I have now set up the bot to upvote you on your first post of the day and upvote your comment on the daily trivia. Any questions or issues you are more than welcome to contact me on discord : pechichemena#2313 . Thank you for your support!

helpie.png

Thanks. I am hoping my delegation goes to help newer folks than me!

Yes they can. All delegations much appreciated.

Done.
50SP delegated!

Awesome, thank you for your support.

@helpie ...great minds are indeed working...will follow for more to be part of this project,thanks @gmuxx

This is really a great move from you, initially you wanted to delegate 50 SP but decided to increase to 100 SP, it's a show of your generosity and commitment to see the steem blockchain grow.

I believe this is a call to other steemian out there with great Steem Power to delegate some no matter how small to some projects. This will help support these projects to achieve their goals.

Thanks for your act of kindness @gmuxx

I love it! i want in on this one too.

Whoa, nice initiative. It will ultimately become a questions and answers bank for Steemit!

@helpie would be a great platform for those who are still striving for good upvotes , fully support it dear

Ok cool! I'll start right away 😉 What's ROI?

Return on investment

Nice Project. I support you.

this is a good chance for every redfish to be notice and earn a little hope tru @helpie upvotes. As a redfish an upvote even it is super tiny counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63