You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Grow? Make Meaningful Comments And More Of Them

in #community6 years ago

Well, you're the reason why I got involved with Asher's leagues, and the leagues are the reason why I've been commenting more, so I couldn't not mention you (that's a double negative positive right there :) in a post about how much I comment and why, could I?

And, I believe, it's through these commentversations that we help one another keep sane, keep up with what's going on, get motivated to get out there farther and farther, and yes, the results of those efforts certainly help in the league standings and with visibility and thus the rewards.

Since our dual action mentioning is also turning into a mutual admiration society, I thank you, too, sir, for all you've done and do. It's good to have you back. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad that it's helped. I thought you might have been getting discouraged, and I'm glad that it has encouraged you and inspired you to be more targeted with your time and efforts.

Yeah, I think the more time that people spend interacting with real humans, the more they can actually appreciated the platform. The engagement begets engagement. It's a bit of a snowball effect.

Glad to be back! Looking forward to catching up with everyone. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39