Question Of The Day #2 😁 We're Talking Hobbies!!!

in #community7 years ago

Hi everyone another question Of The Day ran by me to get everyone on this platform to engage in more conversation and learn about each other! I believe this is very important and helps us all understand each other's post and comments too 😊

Without further ado!

What are your hobbies???

My hobbies are both really summer based and depending on the weather during the summer months I enjoy doing water sports with my family including waterskiing and wake boarding! I also have a classic Baja Beetle, which takes a bit of looking after saying he is 44 years old 😂 I go out for drives with my fiancée usually for ice cream nomnom 😋

I hope you have all learnt something about me!

Now it's your turn 👍🏽

image
image

Sort:  

very nice!

I really like your love bug car :D

my hobbies include collecting die-cast cars such as HOTWHEELS, that started as some sort of investment strategy turned into hobby.
and I plan on upgrading it to classic cars given finance permission :)
however I really love the 1990s Mercedes S class, somehow it gives a very powerfull feeling :)

Nice ride, and yall look great together^^
Right now i'm doing my verison of a type of motion comics, atm the Starman saga,
images (11)1.jpg
https://steemit.com/comics/@larutanton/starman-episode-016-invasion-book-1-part-3

I also work on cars, during colder months I do clearing of my property^^

Currently working on these rides
DSC00043 (1).JPG

DSC00006 (1).JPG

Later on, peace out^^

My hobbies are hiking , music , learning

What a beautiful post. I love hobbies and I definitely consider reading my favorite hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55