From rep39 to rep10 Back To rep39 now Again rep2 themarkymark Can You Call Off Your mack-bot And Share the Reward Pool My Only Downvotes Was To You Now Mack-bot Down Votes Everything I Make steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community5 years ago (edited)

gdexg.jpg
Thanks themarkymark now you have proven to me that not even Steemit can stop you from beating on the last hand full of us compared to other blogging sites left before suspected 10% bottom they speak of in official Steemit updates but you seem to be the lawn mower man and a brilliant individual for your brutal plot down vote them with the power to always upvote yourself more gaining more of the rewards pool you enforced me to put back the circle of your magnificent life you lead day in day out digital whips crack on the backs of hard laboring Steemians spanning from your point of origin to the farthest digital reaches of the Steemit Blockchain as a true TITAN NOT EVEN STEEMIT CAN STOP hats off to you our new owner with the mack-bot foot print within the Steemit Blockchain data core to prove it I guess Steemit should get you off the witness list you don't deserve that you should be LEADER base on your track record no offense at ever ever ever to the Steemit Blockchain I love Steemit but threw it all I could say the struggle on Steemit is real and these words can be proven threw themarkymark, steemcleaners, mack-bot, cheetah, steemcleaner proof of work on the Steemit Blockchain see up side them as well as the downside us and wonder no more about what's going on it seems to be actually bigger than Steemit no one even with 2000sp is actually gaining and worst of all I feel it is not right to not have access to your wallet a rep2 keeping me in that position makes me feel like he's hijacking my accounts so to maintain his reward pool out look keeping me from power down or withdraw and know one at the real Steemit to get help from with a situation such as this if this is decentralization as a platform growth will come but beat down to a slow pace if I actually have my rep restored back to rep25 I truly wish all of you the best abuse of any kind is not easy to deal with but my kraftwerk will not be abused so as far as being locked out my account I I'll upvote once a week and watch read and laugh on my favorite Blockchain good luck to all and to all a good night thanks Steemit Blockchain

Sort:  

@mack-bot, that is SteemCleaners not @themarkymark though, according to him. Maybe that's why he did the flag?

I hear you and appreciate you as well please know that. but things can get you so irritate at times I mean no offense to you thanks stay well

Hey man I get the same thing from that guy @themarkymark. I notice you flag him a lot too, that's how I found this post. Let me know if you want a delegation for flagging @themarkymark! Mark was just hassling me about not delegating to a variety of different people for flagging him on my behalf, so I better listen to him. Let me know if you are interested. Thanks!

nice

He was the only downvote vote I truly did this year about 2 weeks ago and we have been going through this for over 2 years and now he say something as mute expansion and downvote pool of hf21 I got downvoted from rep39 twice not you my rep would actually be higher then yours but I hear you thanks but I'm right about what I'm saying

Yes around this same time last year it was the same thing but they stop downvoting when myreputation drop to rep10

Wow today I did a Meme Generator update it's a app for meme making and made a meme only to be downvoted as cut and paste issue with the steemflagrewards caused by you know who TMM now I truly know it is innocent Steemians being downvoted wow hope your day is going well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75